Hola-Canarias - CANARY ISLANDS - Tenerife la Palma Lanzarote Teneriffa Fuerteventura Gomera el Hierro

Go to content
we use

Canary Islands is a Spanish archipelago located just off the southern coast of Morocco, 100 kilometres - 60 miles- west of its southern border.
The Canaries constitute one of Spain's 17 autonomous communities and are among the outermost regions of the European Union proper. The main islands are Tenerife, Fuerteventura, Gran Canaria, Lanzarote, La Palma, La Gomera and El Hierro.
It is a free trade zone.
Bienvenidos  - Welcome
Bienvenue  - Willkommen
Welkom - Välkommen

de Islas Canarias

<< so  rettest DU ein Hundeleben: werde Flugpate !
    KOSTENLOS - man tut nichts Gutes ausser man tut es
Gracias por su visita

powered by:

Back to content

Flag Counter